David Cutter
President, Global Supply & Procurement
Diageo (UK)
Ravi K. Saligram
President and CEO
Officemax (USA)
Anne Madison
Chief Communications Officer
Brand USA
Gerrit Meier
Executive Vice President of International
Hon Bill Shorten MP
Australian Labor Party
Darren Bailey
Director, Football Regulation & Administration
The FA (UK)
Jennifer Storm
Senior Vice President of Global Sports Marketing
PepsiCo (USA)
Seema Kumar
VP, Innovation, Global Health, & Policy Communication
Johnson & Johnson (USA)
Pierre Goad
Global Co-Head of Communications
HSBC Holdings (UK)
David Richardson
International Cricket Council (UAE)
Melissa Fleming
Chief Spokesperson
Eric Petersen
Senior Vice President Global Brand
Lululemon (CA)
Ian Ayre
Managing Director
Liverpool F.C. (UK)
Simone Niven
Global Head of Media & Communications
Rio Tinto (UK)
Giles Morgan
Global Head of Sponsorship
Anil Sebastian
Global Supply Chain Manager
Google X (USA)
Andy Papathanassiou
Director, Human Performance
Professional Motorsports (USA)
Ian Moir
Woolworths (SA)
Gordon Cairns
Woolworths Limited
Johannes Torpe
Creative Director
Bang and Olufsen
Sarah Davies
Group Commercial Legal Director
Guardian Media Group PLC (UK)
Lindy Rawlinson
Senior Vice President
Neiman Marcus (USA)
Jonathan Mildenhall
Global Chief Marketing Officer
Airbnb (USA)
Cameron F. Kerry
Former General Counsel
US Department of Commerce
Justin King CBE
Former Chief Executive Officer
Sainsbury’s (UK)
Judith H. Edge
Corporate Vice-President, Human Resources
FedEx Corporation (USA)
The Hon Michael Kirby AC CMG

Will Dean
Chief Executive Officer & Founder
Tough Mudder (USA)
Anne Mullins
Chief Information Officer
Lockheed Martin (USA)
Dr. Babak Parviz
Vice President
Amazon (USA)
Max Van Den Doel
Global Head of Sports
Adidas (Holland)
John Shorter
CIO Engineering & Global Supply Chain
GE Power & Water (USA)
Conny Kalcher
Vice President, Marketing & Consumer Experiences
The LEGO Group (USA)
Claude Ruibal
Global Head of Sports Content Partnerships
Youtube (USA)
David Gallop
Football Federation Australia
Stuart Crabb
Global Head of Learning
Facebook Inc (USA)
Andrew Jennings
Director, Former CEO
Ted Baker, Karstadt (Germany) Woolworths (South Africa)Saks Fifth Avenue (USA) House of Fraser (UK)
Chris Bruss
Vice-President of Branded Entertainment
Funny Or Die (USA)
Bridget Coffing
Senior Communications Consultant, Fmr Senior Vice-President, Chief Communications Officer
McDonald’s Corporation (USA)
Sharon Price John
Chief Executive Officer
Build-A-Bear (USA)
Andrea Thomas
Senior Vice President Marketing
Walmart (USA)
Dr Gordon Campbell
SPAR International (NED)
Robert Koopman
Chief Economist
World Trade Organization (SUI)
Mike Fernandez
Corporate Vice-President, Corporate Affairs
Darren Snellgrove
Chief Financial Officer
Johnson & Johnson Innovation (USA)
Shane O’Hare
Senior Vice-President Marketing
Etihad (UAE)
Flávia Fontes
Head of Volunteers
Rio 2016 (Brazil)
Joe Locandro
Information Technology Director
Cathay Pacific (HKN)
Josh Floum
Global General Counsel
Visa Inc. (USA)
Stephen Attenborough
Commercial Director
Virgin Galactic (UK)
Catherine Powell
Managing Director
The Walt Disney Company Australia & New Zealand
Daniel Houghton
Global Chief Executive Officer
Lonely Planet (USA)
David L. Bunch
Global Vice-President
Shell Brands International (UK)
Sarah Jones
Group General Counsel
Liz Ann MacGregor OBE
Museum of Contemporary Art
Xavier Asensi
Managing Director, Asia Pacific
FC Barcelona
Lord Peter Chadlington
Group CEO
Huntsworth (UK)
Brett Gosper
Chief Executive Officer
World Rugby
Dan Cooperman
Former SVP & General Counsel to Steve Jobs
Apple (USA)
Geoff McDonald
Global Vice President of Human Resources
Unilever (UK)
Ken Murphy
President of Global Brands
Walgreens Boots Alliance (USA)
Kate Johnson
Vice-President, Head of Global Sponsorship Marketing, Visa (USA)
Visa (USA)
Grant Langston
Chief Executive Officer
eHarmony (USA)
Aric Dromi
Chief Futurologist
Volvo Car Group (SE)
Ron Johnson
Apple Store (USA)
Tom LaForge
Global Head of Human & Cultural Insights
The Coca-Cola Company (USA)
Shailesh Prakash
Chief Information Officer
The Washington Post (USA
Billie Whitehouse
Wearable Experiments
Helaine Klasky
Global Head of Public Affairs
General Electric (USA)
Terry O’Connor OBE
Group Chief Executive Officer
Court’s Asia
Richard Goyder AO
Managing Director & Chief Executive Officer
Hans Erik Tuijt
Director Global Sponsorships
Heineken (NED)
Jack Leslie
Weber Shandwick (USA)
Filippo Passerini
Group President & Chief Information Officer
Procter & Gamble (USA)
Redmond Yeung
GAP (China)
Deborah Yates
Senior Vice President, Human Resources
Reckitt Benckiser (UK)
Bryan Neider
Global COO
EA Games (USA)
Philip Lowe
Deputy Governor
Reserve Bank of Australia
Craig Tiley
Chief Executive Officer
Tennis Australia
Monika Merz
Toys "R" Us (Japan)
Neal Cross
Managing Director and Chief Innovation Officer
DBS Bank (SG)
David Radzanowski
Chief Financial Officer
Erich Wolf
Global General Manager
RedBull Air Race (Austria)
Gordon Bitko
Chief Information Officer
Federal Bureau of Investigation (USA)
Christophe Durand
Head of Cyber Strategy
INTERPOL Global Complex For Innovation
Lieutenant General David Morrison AO
Chief of Army
Australian Army
Roberto Mercadé
President, South Pacific
The Coca-Cola Company
Ian McLeod
Managing Director
Tom Daunt
Co-Group Managing Director
Paraag Marathe
San Francisco 49ers (USA)
Roger Fisk
National Director of Special Events
Obama For America
Mark Waller
Executive Vice-President, International
Jessica Powell
Vice President of Communications
Google (USA)
Shane Meeker
Corporate Storyteller & Company Historian
The Procter & Gamble Company (USA)
Bill Pulver
Australian Rugby Union
Steve Tew
Chief Executive Officer
New Zealand Rugby Union (NZ)
Michael Robichaud
Senior Vice-President – Global Sponsorships
MasterCard Worldwide (USA)
Rob Michalak
Global Director of Social Mission
Ben & Jerry’s (USA)
Ian Livingstone
President and CEO
Eidos (UK)
Sir Ray Avery
Founder & Chief Executive Officer
Medicine Mondiale